McGavock Raiders

Nashville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 17 7:00 PM at East Nashville
Hall of Fame
W 91-88
 Sat Nov. 17 5:30 PM Stewarts Creek N
East Nashville Hall of Fame Classic at East Nashville Magnet, Nashville, TN
W 101-98
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM Station Camp L 65-73
 Fri Nov. 23 Stratford W 82-78
 Sat Nov. 24 1:30 AM Independence N
at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
W 56-54
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Knowledge Academies W 84-71
 Thu Nov. 29 at Martin Luther King W 72-68
 Fri Nov. 30 Stratford W 83-78
 Tue Dec. 4 Cane Ridge D W 94-91
 Fri Dec. 7 8:00 PM at Antioch D W 56-34
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Hillwood D W 87-66
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Glencliff D W 84-51
 Fri Dec. 28 7:30 PM at Goodpasture
Zaxby's Christmas Classic
L 65-91
 Sat Dec. 29 1:30 PM Hume-Fogg N
Zaxby's Christmas Classic at Goodpasture Christian, Madison, TN
L 43-57
 Tue Jan. 8 at Hillsboro D L 48-59
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at John Overton D L 68-78
 Tue Jan. 15 at Cane Ridge D W 85-84
 Fri Jan. 18 Hunters Lane D W 85-53
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Hillwood D W 64-47
 Fri Jan. 25 8:00 PM Antioch D W 77-60
 Tue Jan. 29 Hillsboro D W 62-49
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Glencliff D W 73-39
 Tue Feb. 5 John Overton D W 70-53
 Fri Feb. 8 at Hunters Lane D W 63-49
 Sat Feb. 16 7:30 PM Cane Ridge N
D12AAA Consolation at Antioch, Antioch, TN
L 63-69
 Sat Feb. 23 3:00 PM Franklin N
R6AAA Quarterfinal at Brentwood, Brentwood, TN
L 65-91
Overall Record: 19-7
District Record: 12-2
District Schedule