Middle Tennessee Christian Cougars

Murfreesboro, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 21 Mt. Juliet N
Hall of Fame at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
L 43-52
 Mon Nov. 23 7:30 PM at #16 Community
Forfeit (57-54)
L 0-2
 Thu Dec. 3 7:30 PM #16 Community
Forfeit (39-37)
L 0-2
 Fri Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Forfeit (55-48)
L 0-2
 Sat Dec. 12 5:30 PM #12 Franklin Road Academy D L 40-58
 Thu Dec. 17 3:00 PM at Providence Christian D
Forfeit (57-37)
L 0-2
 Fri Dec. 18 8:30 PM #13 Nashville Christian N
University School of Nashville Classic Forfeit (44-42) at Donelson Christian Academy, Nashville, TN
L 0-2
 Sat Dec. 19 4:30 PM at #7 DCA
University School of Nashville Classic
L 39-53
 Tue Dec. 29 6:30 PM at #19 Friendship Christian
Forfeit (56-45)
L 0-2
 Sat Jan. 2 7:30 PM at Grace Christian - Franklin D
Forfeit (57-47)
L 0-2
 Tue Jan. 5 7:30 PM #9 Webb School D L 52-70
 Thu Jan. 7 7:30 PM at BGA D
Forfeit (63-49)
L 0-2
 Tue Jan. 12 7:30 PM at #3 CPA D L 51-97
 Thu Jan. 14 4:30 PM at Zion Christian D
Forfeit (52-34)
L 0-2
 Fri Jan. 15 7:30 PM Providence Christian D
Forfeit (60-42)
L 0-2
 Tue Jan. 19 7:30 PM at #12 Franklin Road Academy D L 53-59
 Thu Jan. 21 7:30 PM BGA D L 31-43
 Tue Jan. 26 7:30 PM at #9 Webb School D L 43-55
 Wed Jan. 27 7:30 PM #3 CPA D L 61-66
 Fri Jan. 29 7:30 PM #11 Columbia Academy D
Forfeit (68-44)
L 0-2
 Sat Jan. 30 4:00 PM at #11 Columbia Academy D
Forfeit (57-43)
L 0-2
 Mon Feb. 1 7:30 PM Zion Christian D
Forfeit
W 2-0
 Thu Feb. 4 7:30 PM Grace Christian - Franklin D W 53-34
 Mon Feb. 8 7:00 PM at Zion Christian
DII-A District 3 Play-in
W 63-30
 Wed Feb. 10 7:00 PM at #3 CPA
DII-A District 3 Quarterfinal
L 40-99
Overall Record: 3-22
District Record:
District Schedule