Middleton Tigers

Middleton, TN

2018 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 12 4:00 PM at #16 Gibson County D L 0-8
 Mon Mar. 12 6:00 PM at #16 Gibson County D L 0-15
 Tue Mar. 13 Walnut (MS) L 2-18
 Fri Mar. 16 Thrasher (MS) L 6-8
 Thu Mar. 22 Walnut (MS) L 8-18
 Mon Apr. 2 4:30 PM Halls (West TN) D
Double Header
L 4-9
 Mon Apr. 2 6:00 PM Halls (West TN) D L 1-9
 Thu Apr. 5 4:00 PM at #21 Sacred Heart of Jesus L 11-23
 Mon Apr. 9 at Madison Acad Magnet D L 6-7
 Thu Apr. 12 at #23 Fayette Academy L 3-13
 Mon Apr. 16 5:00 PM at #5 Trinity Christian D L 0-6
 Mon Apr. 16 7:00 PM at #5 Trinity Christian D L 4-8
 Thu Apr. 19 #21 Sacred Heart of Jesus W 15-3
 Fri Apr. 20 Rossville Christian L 6-18
 Mon Apr. 23 5:00 PM at Humboldt D
DH
 Mon Apr. 23 5:00 PM at Humboldt D
DH
 Fri Apr. 27 4:30 PM at #11 Peabody D L 0-16
 Fri Apr. 27 6:30 PM #11 Peabody D L 0-19
 Tue May. 1 at Bolivar Central L 4-19
 Tue May. 1 Madison Acad Magnet D W 4-2
 Mon May. 7 4:30 PM Halls (West TN) N
D14A at Trinity Christian Academy, Jackson, TN
L 4-8
Overall Record: 2-17
District Record: 1-9
District Schedule