Monterey Wildcats

Monterey, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at York Institute
Hall of Champions
L 49-60
 Sat Nov. 17 6:00 PM Moore County N
Hall-of-Fame at Coffee County Central
W 58-41
 Sat Nov. 17 1:00 PM Huntland N
at Hall of Champions at Coffee County
W 69-39
 Tue Nov. 20 8:00 PM at Sunbright W 73-48
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Van Buren County W 64-58
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Clarkrange D W 47-28
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at #22 Red Boiling Springs D L 56-57
 Mon Dec. 10 7:30 PM Sunbright W 72-63
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Gordonsville D W 60-56
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Trousdale County D W 59-55
 Mon Dec. 17 7:30 PM at Van Buren County W 65-46
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM DeKalb County W 63-49
 Thu Dec. 20 8:00 PM at Clinton County (KY)
Twin Lakes Classic
W 64-52
 Fri Dec. 21 4:30 PM CPA N
Twin Lakes Holiday Classic at Clinton County High School, Albany, KY
L 39-65
 Fri Dec. 21 7:30 PM South Warren (KY) N
Twin Lakes Christmas Classic at Clinton County High School, Albany, KY
L 55-77
 Sat Dec. 22 1:30 PM Elliott County (KY) N
Twin Lakes Christmas Classic at Clinton County High School, Albany, KY
L 78-89
 Thu Dec. 27 10:30 AM Hendersonville N
Friendship Christian Christmas Tournament at Friendship Christian, Lebanon, TN
W 61-59
 Fri Dec. 28 4:30 PM Watertown N
Friendship Christian Christmas Tournament at Friendship Christian, Lebanon, TN
W 44-37
 Sat Dec. 29 7:30 PM Beech N
Friendship Christian Christmas Tournament Championship at Friendship Christian, Lebanon, TN
W 43-40
 Fri Jan. 4 at #3 Clay County D L 40-68
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM Pickett County D W 61-49
 Fri Jan. 11 at Jackson County D W 59-49
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 AM at Clarkrange D W 59-47
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM #22 Red Boiling Springs D W 69-55
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Gordonsville D W 59-46
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Trousdale County D W 63-53
 Mon Jan. 28 6:00 PM at Pickett County D W 59-51
 Fri Feb. 1 #3 Clay County D L 52-66
 Tue Feb. 5 Jackson County D W 50-47
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at DeKalb County W 57-41
 Tue Feb. 12 7:00 PM Jackson County
D6A
W 49-42
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM Clarkrange N
D6A Semifinal at White County, Sparta, TN
W 47-44
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM #3 Clay County N
D6A Championship at White County, Sparta, TN
L 48-59
 Sun Feb. 24 3:00 PM Whitwell
R3A Quarterfinal
W 77-46
 Tue Feb. 26 7:30 PM Clarkrange N
R3A Semifinal at White County, Sparta, TN
W 50-42
 Thu Feb. 28 7:00 PM #3 Clay County N
R3A Championship at Sequatchie County, Dunlap, TN
L 38-50
 Mon Mar. 4 7:00 PM at #2 Eagleville
Class A Sectional
L 50-56
Overall Record: 27-10
District Record: 11-3
District Schedule