Moore County Raiders

Lynchburg, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 Warren County
Hall of Fame
L 64-69
 Sat Nov. 17 7:30 PM at Coffee County
Hall of Fame
L 58-67
 Sat Nov. 17 6:00 PM #16 Monterey N
Hall-of-Fame at Coffee County Central
L 41-58
 Tue Nov. 20 at Shelbyville L 68-77
 Tue Nov. 27 Middle Tennessee Christian L 57-59
 Fri Nov. 30 Smyrna L 52-63
 Tue Dec. 4 Lincoln County L 41-66
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Community W 74-68
 Mon Dec. 10 7:30 PM Shelbyville L 72-74
 Sat Dec. 15 at Tullahoma L 34-41
 Tue Dec. 18 at Lincoln County L 28-68
 Thu Dec. 20 7:30 PM Community L 37-67
 Thu Dec. 27 8:00 PM #14 York Institute N
Sgt. York's Southeastern Christmas Invitational at York Institute, Jamestown, TN
L 46-73
 Fri Dec. 28 2:00 PM Washburn N
Sgt. York's Southeastern Christmas Invitational at York Institute, Jamestown, TN
W 57-37
 Sat Dec. 29 12:30 PM Oliver Springs N
Sgt. York's Southeastern Christmas Invitational at York Institute, Jamestown, TN
W 72-35
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at #6 Fayetteville D L 30-74
 Sat Jan. 5 at Middle Tennessee Christian L 45-60
 Tue Jan. 8 Cascade D L 54-56
 Fri Jan. 11 at Cornersville D L 40-41
 Sat Jan. 12 Tullahoma L 38-54
 Tue Jan. 15 Huntland D W 64-52
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM #2 Eagleville D L 59-75
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM #6 Fayetteville D L 48-76
 Fri Jan. 25 at Cascade D L 47-58
 Mon Jan. 28 Cornersville D W 60-51
 Fri Feb. 1 at Huntland D L 43-56
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at #2 Eagleville D L 56-77
 Thu Feb. 7 at Smyrna W 62-41
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM Huntland N
D8A at Cornersville, Cornersville, TN
W 64-52
 Thu Feb. 14 6:00 PM #2 Eagleville N
D8A Semifinal at Cornersville, Cornersville, TN
L 55-81
 Sat Feb. 16 6:00 PM Cascade N
D8A Consolation at Cornersville, Cornersville, TN
W 48-47
 Sun Feb. 24 3:00 PM at Merrol Hyde
R4A Quarterfinal
L 62-73
Overall Record: 8-24
District Record:
District Schedule