Munford Cougars

Munford, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM St. Benedict
Hall of Champions
W 51-41
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM at Collierville
Hall of Champions
L 57-66
 Tue Nov. 20 5:00 PM MUS N
MLK Tournament at Hamilton, Memphis, TN
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at Covington L 49-58
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Memphis Overton W 68-47
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Crockett County W 48-35
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM at Millington L 48-54
 Thu Dec. 27 at Tipton-Rosemark
TRA Christmas Invitational
L 57-60
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM Millington L 58-59
 Tue Jan. 8 7:00 PM at Dyer County D L 48-51
 Fri Jan. 11 Hardin County D W 52-34
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Brighton D W 34-29
 Fri Jan. 18 7:00 PM Liberty D W 77-42
 Tue Jan. 22 7:00 PM Dyer County D L 40-41
 Sat Jan. 26 7:30 PM Covington L 58-65
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Brighton D W 50-46
 Fri Feb. 1 7:00 PM at Hardin County D W 49-44
 Tue Feb. 5 at DeSoto Central (MS) W 50-44
 Sat Feb. 16 7:30 PM at Brighton
D13AAA Semifinal
W 59-51
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM Dyer County N
D13AAA Championship at Brighton, Brighton, TN
W 63-58
 Sat Feb. 23 7:00 PM Arlington
R7AAA Quarterfinal
W 52-47
 Tue Feb. 26 6:00 PM Bolton
R7AAA Semifinal
L 43-60
Overall Record: 12-9
District Record: 5-2
District Schedule