Brentwood Academy Eagles

Brentwood, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Centennial
Hall of Champions
W 65-61
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM Lighthouse Christian-Antioch
Hall of Fame
W 85-28
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM BGA W 78-51
 Sat Dec. 8 4:30 PM Blackman N
Cougar Classic at Centennial, Franklin, TN
W 53-48
 Fri Dec. 14 8:00 PM Macon County N
LA Classic at Lipscomb Academy, Nashville, TN
W 79-30
 Sat Dec. 15 7:30 PM Stratford N
LA Classic at Lipscomb Academy, Nashville, TN
W 72-62
 Thu Dec. 20 3:00 PM South Miami (FL) N
King of the Bluegrass at Fairdale Magnet, Fairdale, KY
W 70-58
 Fri Dec. 21 4:30 PM South Shore (NY) N
King of the Bluegrass at Fairdale Magnet, Fairdale, KY
L 59-66
 Sat Dec. 22 Walton-Verona (KY) N
King of the Bluegrass
W 72-64
 Sun Dec. 23 North Hopkins (KY) N
King of the Bluegrass 5th Place
W 72-57
 Thu Dec. 27 6:30 PM First Academy (FL) N
Next Level Hoops Fest at Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, TN
W 61-49
 Fri Dec. 28 8:00 PM Dunham (LA) N
Next Level Hoops Fest at Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, TN
L 52-53
 Sat Dec. 29 6:30 PM Oak Ridge N
Next Level Hoops Fest Consolation at Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, TN
L 65-66
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Pope John Paul II R W 73-44
 Sat Jan. 5 2:00 PM Meadowcreek (GA) N
Memphis Hoopfest at Briarcrest Christian, Eads, TN
L 53-56
 Tue Jan. 8 7:00 PM at McCallie R L 45-59
 Fri Jan. 11 7:00 PM Baylor R L 51-54
 Sat Jan. 12 6:00 PM at MBA R W 44-25
 Tue Jan. 15 6:30 PM at Ensworth R W 71-52
 Thu Jan. 17 at Father Ryan R W 59-38
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Lipscomb Academy R W 71-54
 Fri Jan. 25 McCallie R W 54-39
 Tue Jan. 29 at Pope John Paul II R W 62-45
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM MBA R W 59-42
 Sat Feb. 2 at Centennial W 60-53
 Tue Feb. 5 7:00 PM at Baylor R W 75-50
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM Ensworth R W 41-33
 Tue Feb. 12 7:30 PM at Lipscomb Academy R W 41-31
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM Father Ryan R W 49-39
 Sat Feb. 23 7:30 PM MUS
DII-AA State Quarterfinal
W 42-36
 Thu Feb. 28 1:30 PM Baylor N
DII-AA State Semifinal at Lipscomb University, Nashville, TN
W 39-37
 Sat Mar. 2 2:00 PM Briarcrest Christian N
DII-AA State Championship at Lipscomb University, Nashville, TN
L 54-65
Overall Record: 25-7
Region Record: 12-2
Region Schedule