Jackson North Side Indians

Jackson, TN

2006-2007 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 20 at Jackson South Side L 69-71
 Fri Nov. 24 Bolivar Central N
Classic at Westview
L 57-66
 Sat Nov. 25 Dresden N
Thanksgiving Classic at Westview
L 64-66
 Tue Nov. 28 Liberty L 71-106
 Fri Dec. 1 Dyersburg W 74-59
 Tue Dec. 5 Jackson Central-Merry W 86-81
 Fri Dec. 8 Haywood D L 64-68
 Tue Dec. 12 at Dyersburg W 59-58
 Fri Dec. 15 at Ripley D W 61-46
 Tue Dec. 19 Jackson South Side L 67-71
 Thu Dec. 21 Middleton W 72-52
 Thu Dec. 28 Crockett County N
Dyersburg Christmas at Dyersburg
L 76-80
 Fri Dec. 29 Jackson North Side N
Dyersburg Christmas at Dyersburg
W 74-73
 Sat Dec. 30 Jackson North Side N
Dyersburg X-mas Tour at Dyersburg
 Fri Jan. 5 at Covington D W 69-59
 Sat Jan. 6 McNairy Central L 56-59
 Tue Jan. 9 at Jackson Central-Merry W 69-65
 Fri Jan. 12 Fayette Ware D L 76-77
 Tue Jan. 16 University School of Jackson D W 46-31
 Fri Jan. 19 at Haywood D L 79-101
 Tue Jan. 23 Ripley D W 69-46
 Fri Jan. 26 at Covington D L 65-68
 Sat Jan. 27 at McNairy Central L 63-69
 Tue Jan. 30 at Munford W 70-61
 Mon Feb. 5 at Middleton L 65-67
 Tue Feb. 6 at Fayette Ware D L 62-71
 Fri Feb. 9 at University School of Jackson D W 61-33
 Thu Feb. 15 Ripley N
D-14 AA at Jackson North Side
W 72-54
 Sat Feb. 17 Covington N
D-14 AA at Jackson North Side
W 68-56
 Tue Feb. 20 Fayette Ware N
D-14AA CShip at Jackson North Side
L 80-83
 Fri Feb. 23 Westview N
R-7AA at Jackson North Side
W 63-60
 Mon Feb. 26 Dyer County N
R-7AA at Gibson Co.
L 62-84
Overall Record: 15-16
District Record: 5-5
District Schedule