Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Chattanooga, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:00 PM at Red Bank
Hall of Fame
W 53-44
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM CSAS
Hall of Fame
L 45-47
 Mon Nov. 19 Ringgold (GA) N
Ridgeland Thanksgiving Classic at Ridgeland High School, Rossville, GA
L 52-72
 Tue Nov. 20 Coahulla Creek (GA) N
Ridgeland Thanksgiving Classic at Ridgeland High School, Rossville, GA
L 38-44
 Wed Nov. 21 Heritage (GA) N
Ridgeland Thanksgiving Classic at Ridgeland High School, Rossville, GA
W 55-39
 Mon Nov. 26 7:30 PM #15 East Hamilton L 38-67
 Thu Nov. 29 North Jackson (AL)
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at #17 Boyd Buchanan D L 44-47
 Fri Dec. 7 at The King's Academy L 55-70
 Sat Dec. 8 3:30 PM at #9 Grace Christian - Knoxville L 20-68
 Tue Dec. 11 Grace Baptist - Chattanooga D W 46-40
 Fri Dec. 14 Walker Valley N
Rhea County Classic at Rhea County, Evensville, TN
L 44-67
 Sat Dec. 15 McMinn County N
Rhea County Classic at Rhea County, Evensville, TN
W 60-49
 Tue Dec. 18 at Silverdale Academy D W 68-33
 Thu Dec. 27 7:00 PM #11 Tyner Academy N
Best Of Preps at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
L 34-62
 Fri Dec. 28 2:30 PM #4 McCallie N
Best Of Preps at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
L 26-61
 Sat Dec. 29 11:30 AM Signal Mountain N
Best of Preps at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
W 39-37
 Fri Jan. 4 Silverdale Academy D W 68-33
 Tue Jan. 8 at Collegedale Academy D W 74-57
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM #3 Chattanooga Christian D L 48-62
 Tue Jan. 15 at Grace Baptist - Chattanooga D W 62-56
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM #17 Boyd Buchanan D L 41-53
 Tue Jan. 22 at CSAS W 61-39
 Fri Jan. 25 8:00 PM at #3 Chattanooga Christian D L 28-72
 Sat Jan. 26 St. Andrew's-Sewanee D W 63-46
 Mon Jan. 28 6:00 PM Collegedale Academy D W 61-49
 Thu Jan. 31 at St. Andrew's-Sewanee D W 43-32
 Sat Feb. 2 4:00 PM Darlington (GA) N
Dr. Pepper TEN Classic at McCallie School, Chattanooga, TN
W 41-40
 Mon Feb. 4 7:00 PM Collegedale Academy
DII-A District 2 Quarterfinal
W 66-48
 Thu Feb. 7 8:30 PM #17 Boyd Buchanan
DII-A District 2 Semifinal
W 43-35
 Fri Feb. 8 #3 Chattanooga Christian
DII-A District 2 Championship
L 37-72
 Mon Feb. 11 #16 CAK
DII-A East Region Quarterfinal
W 57-41
 Fri Feb. 15 4:30 PM #4 Knoxville Webb N
DII-A East Region Semifinal at Knoxville Webb, Knoxville, TN
L 17-62
 Sat Feb. 16 #9 Grace Christian - Knoxville N
DII-A East Region Consolation at Knoxville Webb, Knoxville, TN
L 37-51
 Wed Feb. 20 7:00 PM #1 Goodpasture
DII-A State First Round
L 36-42
Overall Record: 17-17
District Record: 8-4
District Schedule