Obion County Central Rebels

Troy, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 6:00 PM Lake County
HOC
L 77-84
 Sat Nov. 17 6:00 PM at Henry County
HOC
L 51-69
 Mon Nov. 19 6:00 PM Halls (West TN) W 82-48
 Tue Nov. 20 6:00 PM #4 Humboldt L 66-73
 Sat Nov. 24 3:00 PM at Greenfield
Westview Thanksgiving Classic
W 69-66
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM at South Fulton W 61-52
 Fri Nov. 30 6:00 PM #12 Peabody L 58-64
 Mon Dec. 3 6:00 PM at Fulton County (KY) W 79-61
 Thu Dec. 6 6:00 PM Hayti (MO) W 88-67
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at #5 McKenzie L 40-71
 Tue Dec. 11 6:00 PM South Fulton W 79-64
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Brighton L 61-66
 Tue Dec. 18 6:00 PM at #12 Peabody L 53-59
 Thu Dec. 27 6:00 PM Fort Walton Beach (FL) N
Go Southern Beach Blowout at Fort Walton Beach High School, Fort Walton Beach, FL
W 62-58
 Fri Dec. 28 7:30 PM Lithia Springs (GA) N
Go Southern Beach Blowout at Fort Walton Beach High School, Fort Walton Beach, FL
L 78-88
 Sat Dec. 29 8:30 PM Whitewater (GA) N
Go Southern Beach Blowout at Fort Walton Beach High School, Fort Walton Beach, FL
L 59-80
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM Westview D L 56-71
 Tue Jan. 8 6:30 PM at Dyersburg D L 34-67
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Milan D L 53-55
 Tue Jan. 15 6:00 PM South Gibson D L 49-57
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM Crockett County D L 68-86
 Fri Jan. 25 6:30 PM at Westview D L 59-61
 Tue Jan. 29 6:00 PM Dyersburg D W 86-82
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM at South Gibson D L 49-83
 Thu Feb. 7 6:30 PM Milan D
Homecoming
W 56-54
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM at Crockett County D L 60-89
 Tue Feb. 12 7:00 PM at Crockett County
D13AA
L 70-82
Overall Record: 9-18
District Record: 2-8
District Schedule