Pearl Cohn Firebirds

Nashville, TN

2005-2006 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 21 Father Ryan W 59-52
 Tue Nov. 22 Hendersonville L 52-68
 Thu Dec. 1 at Stratford L 60-66
 Fri Dec. 2 at Hunters Lane L 52-61
 Tue Dec. 6 at Hillwood L 55-59
 Fri Dec. 9 Hume-Fogg D L 41-58
 Fri Dec. 16 Glencliff W 63-30
 Wed Dec. 28 Covington N
McGavock
L 60-68
 Fri Jan. 6 at Hume-Fogg D W 53-51
 Tue Jan. 10 at CPA W 53-48
 Fri Jan. 13 at Hendersonville L 53-78
 Fri Jan. 20 Martin Luther King D L 31-33
 Tue Jan. 24 at Ezell-Harding D W 76-54
 Tue Jan. 31 at Lipscomb Academy D L 66-76
 Thu Feb. 2 Ezell-Harding D L 63-65
 Tue Feb. 7 at Martin Luther King D L 48-53
 Fri Feb. 10 CPA D
 Tue Feb. 14 McGavock L 56-64
 Fri Feb. 17 Lipscomb Academy D W 61-53
 Tue Feb. 21 Ezell-Harding
D-9AA
W 70-64
 Thu Feb. 23 at Lipscomb Academy
D-9AA TPS
W 51-48
 Fri Feb. 24 at Martin Luther King
D-9AA TPS
L 42-50
 Tue Feb. 28 Page N
Reg 5AA at Giles Co.
W 58-54
 Wed Mar. 1 Hume-Fogg N
Reg 5AA at Giles Co.
L 44-48
Overall Record: 9-14
District Record:
District Schedule