Polk County Wildcats

Benton, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at Murray County (GA)
Hall of Champions
L 56-73
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM Silverdale Academy W 72-50
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM Midway W 81-68
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Tellico Plains W 79-54
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM at Sequoyah D L 51-75
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM McMinn Central D W 70-62
 Thu Dec. 6 7:30 PM Tennessee Christian Prep W 94-33
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Loudon D L 60-75
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Sweetwater D L 51-73
 Fri Dec. 14 7:00 PM at Meigs County D W 81-79
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM at Copper Basin W 57-53
 Thu Dec. 20 2:00 PM Lookout Valley N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
W 71-38
 Fri Dec. 21 8:00 PM Sale Creek N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
W 68-65
 Thu Dec. 27 Towns County (GA) N
Battle of the States
W 74-66
 Fri Dec. 28 Lumpkin County (GA) N
Battle of the States at Lumpkins, GA
L 65-71
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Sequoyah D W 76-75
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Loudon D L 70-83
 Mon Jan. 14 7:30 PM Walker Valley L 57-64
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Tellico Plains L 76-81
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at McMinn Central D L 60-64
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM at Midway W 79-64
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Sweetwater D L 56-76
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Tennessee Christian Prep W 70-36
 Thu Feb. 7 7:00 PM Meigs County D L 57-66
 Sat Feb. 9 4:00 PM Copper Basin W 80-52
 Thu Feb. 14 Meigs County
D5AA
W 62-47
 Fri Feb. 15 9:00 PM Sweetwater N
D5AA Semifinal at Loudon, Loudon, TN
L 68-77
 Mon Feb. 18 7:30 PM at Loudon
D5AA Consolation
L 61-70
 Sat Feb. 23 7:00 PM at Tyner Academy
R3AA Quarterfinal
L 42-75
Overall Record: 15-14
District Record: 3-7
District Schedule