Portland Panthers

Portland, TN

2012-2013 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 at Pickett County
Hall of Fame
W 53-49
 Tue Nov. 20 Westmoreland W 45-31
 Fri Nov. 23 5:00 PM Warren County N
Mitch Wilson State Farm Classic at Cannon County, Woodbury, TN
W 42-35
 Sat Nov. 24 6:30 PM #13 DeKalb County N
Mitch Wilson State Farm Classic at Cannon County, Woodbury, TN
L 37-54
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Franklin-Simpson (KY) L 37-42
 Fri Nov. 30 at White House W 50-43
 Sat Dec. 1 at Westmoreland W 45-33
 Fri Dec. 7 at Gallatin D L 45-54
 Tue Dec. 11 8:00 PM Station Camp D L 35-36
 Fri Dec. 14 Mt. Juliet D L 31-41
 Mon Dec. 17 at Franklin-Simpson (KY) L 39-45
 Thu Dec. 27 Oliver Springs N
Jon Loden Holiday Classic at Midway, Kingston, TN
W 55-45
 Fri Dec. 28 Cocke County N
Jon Loden Holiday Classic at Midway, Kingston, TN
L 40-64
 Sat Dec. 29 at Midway
Jon Loden Holiday Classic
W 58-46
 Fri Jan. 4 at #17 Hendersonville D L 37-69
 Tue Jan. 8 at Beech D L 35-50
 Fri Jan. 11 #14 Wilson Central D L 36-57
 Wed Jan. 16 Lebanon D L 39-61
 Fri Jan. 18 Gallatin D L 38-56
 Tue Jan. 22 8:00 PM at Station Camp D L 51-64
 Thu Jan. 24 at Mt. Juliet D L 44-64
 Tue Jan. 29 #17 Hendersonville D L 44-62
 Fri Feb. 1 Beech D W 54-45
 Tue Feb. 5 at #14 Wilson Central D W 50-48
 Fri Feb. 8 at Lebanon D L 52-64
 Mon Feb. 11 White House L 28-50
 Fri Feb. 15 at #17 Hendersonville
D9AAA
L 32-60
Overall Record: 9-18
District Record: 2-12
District Schedule