Cannon County Lions

Woodbury, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Shelbyville
Hall of Fame
W 76-64
 Sat Nov. 17 at Tullahoma
Hall Of Fame
L 55-61
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM at Bledsoe County L 56-59
 Fri Nov. 23 6:00 PM Greater Gwinnett Christian (GA)
Mitch Wilson State Farm Classic
 Sat Nov. 24 9:00 AM New Hope (AL)
Mitch Wilson State Farm Classic
W 59-52
 Sat Nov. 24 12:00 PM Middle Tennessee Christian
Mitch Wilson State Farm Classic
W 66-54
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Watertown D L 46-75
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM #14 York Institute D L 45-55
 Fri Dec. 7 at Macon County D L 40-65
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM DeKalb County D W 48-33
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Murfreesboro Central Magnet W 40-39
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM Bledsoe County W 56-51
 Thu Dec. 20 5:30 PM #1 Goodpasture N
AFLAC Christmas Tournament at Watertown, Watertown, TN
L 33-73
 Fri Dec. 21 5:30 PM DeKalb County N
AFLAC Christmas Tournament at Watertown, Watertown, TN
W 52-46
 Sat Dec. 22 2:30 PM #9 Pope John Paul II N
AFLAC Christmas Tournament at Watertown, Watertown, TN
L 57-62
 Thu Dec. 27 3:00 PM Gallatin N
Nera White Christmas Tournament at at Macon County
L 37-58
 Fri Dec. 28 11:00 AM Trousdale County N
Nera White Christmas Tournament at Macon County, Lafayette, TN
L 64-69
 Sat Dec. 29 Unity Prep (NY) N
Nera White Christmas Tournament at Macon County, Lafayette, TN
W 68-52
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Murfreesboro Central Magnet L 62-63
 Tue Jan. 8 at Smith County D W 88-75
 Fri Jan. 11 at #17 Upperman D L 38-71
 Tue Jan. 15 Livingston Academy D L 60-62
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Watertown D L 42-56
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at #14 York Institute D L 60-79
 Fri Jan. 25 Macon County D W 64-53
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM at DeKalb County D W 66-59
 Fri Feb. 1 Smith County D W 73-56
 Tue Feb. 5 #17 Upperman D L 53-76
 Thu Feb. 7 at Livingston Academy D L 50-79
 Tue Feb. 12 5:00 PM DeKalb County N
D8AA Play-in at Tennessee Tech, Cookeville, TN
L 40-57
Overall Record: 12-17
District Record: 5-9
District Schedule