Ravenwood Raptors

Brentwood, TN

2011-2012 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 Summit
Hall of Fame
W 74-26
 Thu Nov. 17 West Creek
Hall of Fame
W 52-30
 Tue Nov. 22 at John Overton W 79-58
 Fri Nov. 25 Blackman N
Columbia Thanksgiving Classic at Columbia, Columbia, TN
W 52-50
 Sat Nov. 26 at Columbia
Columbia Thanksgiving Classic
W 52-41
 Tue Nov. 29 7:30 AM at Hunters Lane L 59-61
 Fri Dec. 2 7:30 AM Cheatham County W 63-58
 Tue Dec. 6 8:00 AM at Smyrna W 56-44
 Fri Dec. 9 7:30 PM Siegel W 78-61
 Fri Dec. 16 7:30 PM Smyrna W 44-40
 Wed Dec. 28 8:30 PM at Beech
Beech Holiday Classic
W 63-44
 Thu Dec. 29 8:30 PM Riverdale N
Beech Holiday Classic at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
W 63-55
 Fri Dec. 30 8:30 PM East Nashville N
Beech Holiday Classic--Championship at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
L 52-63
 Fri Jan. 6 7:30 PM Hillsboro D W 40-33
 Tue Jan. 10 at Centennial D W 63-53
 Fri Jan. 13 at Independence L 37-49
 Tue Jan. 17 Franklin D L 57-66
 Fri Jan. 20 Brentwood D L 45-47
 Tue Feb. 7 at Franklin D L 50-56
 Fri Feb. 10 at Brentwood D W 56-55
 Thu Feb. 16 7:00 PM Franklin
D11AAA 7PM
W 61-49
 Sat Feb. 18 8:30 PM Brentwood N
D11AAA Semi at Franklin, Franklin, TN
W 48-46
 Tue Feb. 21 7:30 PM Hillsboro N
D11AAA Championship at Franklin, Franklin, TN
W 50-44
 Fri Feb. 24 5:30 PM Cane Ridge N
R6AAA at Hillsboro, Nashville, TN
W 48-46
 Tue Feb. 28 6:00 PM Brentwood N
R6AAA Semi at Hillwood, Nashville, TN
L 44-47
Overall Record: 18-7
District Record:
District Schedule