Ripley Tigers

Ripley, TN

2005-2006 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 21 McNairy Central L 54-63
 Mon Nov. 28 Middleton L 67-89
 Tue Nov. 29 Munford W 56-54
 Fri Dec. 2 at Dyer County L 59-63
 Tue Dec. 6 at Frayser L 52-64
 Fri Dec. 9 at University School of Jackson D L 50-55
 Tue Dec. 13 Frayser L 52-54
 Fri Dec. 16 at Jackson North Side D L 53-67
 Wed Dec. 21 Jackson South Side N
Dyer Co 8:30
W 72-65
 Thu Dec. 22 Cordova N
Dyer Co.
W 62-59
 Fri Dec. 23 Sycamore N
Dyer Co 2:00
L 45-56
 Fri Jan. 6 Haywood D L 49-56
 Mon Jan. 9 Dyer County W 61-40
 Fri Jan. 13 at Covington D L 41-74
 Tue Jan. 17 Fayette Ware D L 47-64
 Fri Jan. 20 University School of Jackson D L 69-76
 Tue Jan. 24 Jackson North Side D L 53-64
 Fri Jan. 27 at Haywood D L 56-78
 Fri Feb. 3 Covington D L 50-60
 Tue Feb. 7 at Munford W 65-58
 Mon Feb. 13 at Fayette Ware D L 55-74
 Thu Feb. 16 at University School of Jackson
D-14AA Ripley
L 48-50
Overall Record: 5-17
District Record: 0-10
District Schedule