Scott Highlanders

Huntsville, TN

2018 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 13 5:30 PM at Jellico L 0-11
 Thu Mar. 15 York Institute N
Oneida City Invitational at Oneida, Oneida, TN
L 1-10
 Thu Mar. 15 4:30 PM at Oneida
Oneida City Invitational
L 1-13
 Fri Mar. 16 York Institute N
Oneida City Invitational at Oneida, Oneida, TN
L 4-16
 Fri Mar. 23 5:30 PM York Institute L 0-10
 Mon Mar. 26 5:00 PM Kingston D
DH
L 1-13
 Mon Mar. 26 7:00 PM Kingston D
DH
L 0-11
 Thu Mar. 29 5:30 PM at Wartburg
 Fri Mar. 30 5:30 PM Jellico L 7-20
 Mon Apr. 9 5:30 PM at Fulton D
DH
L 3-7
 Mon Apr. 9 7:30 PM at Fulton D
DH
L 3-10
 Thu Apr. 12 5:30 PM #16 Alcoa D L 0-10
 Thu Apr. 12 7:30 PM #16 Alcoa D L 0-6
 Fri Apr. 13 York Institute
Forfeit
L 0-7
 Tue Apr. 17 5:00 PM Austin-East D
DH
W 28-1
 Tue Apr. 17 7:00 PM Austin-East D
DH
W 8-0
 Thu Apr. 19 5:00 PM at First Baptist Academy L 3-9
 Fri Apr. 20 5:30 PM First Baptist Academy L 3-9
 Sat Apr. 21 1:00 PM at Bell County (KY) L 6-10
 Fri Apr. 27 5:00 PM J. Frank White
DH
L 6-14
 Fri Apr. 27 7:00 PM J. Frank White
DH
W 8-4
 Mon Apr. 30 5:00 PM McCreary Central (KY)
DH
L 1-17
 Mon Apr. 30 7:00 PM McCreary Central (KY)
DH
L 10-24
 Fri May. 4 5:00 PM at #16 Alcoa
D4AA DH
L 2-12
 Fri May. 4 7:00 PM at #16 Alcoa
D4AA Game Two
L 0-11
Overall Record: 3-21
District Record: 2-6
District Schedule