Sevier County Smoky Bears

Sevierville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 #3 Maryville
Hall of Champions
L 63-73
 Thu Nov. 15 8:00 PM at #17 Cosby
Hall of Champions
W 64-40
 Fri Nov. 23 Powell N
Heritage Thanksgiving Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
W 52-47
 Sat Nov. 24 2:00 PM #2 Baylor N
Heritage Thanksgiving Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
L 40-54
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Cocke County D W 64-31
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Alcoa W 62-48
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM #25 Morristown West D L 49-56
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at South Doyle D L 55-59
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Seymour D W 59-23
 Mon Dec. 17 7:30 PM Heritage W 70-35
 Tue Dec. 18 8:00 PM at Gatlinburg-Pittman W 59-26
 Thu Dec. 20 8:30 PM Freedom Christian Academy (NC) N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Rocky Top Sports World, Gatlinburg, TN
W 53-46
 Fri Dec. 21 4:00 PM #17 Lebanon N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
W 49-41
 Sat Dec. 22 Livingston Academy N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
W 69-50
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Jefferson County D W 46-31
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Morristown East D L 57-70
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Cocke County D W 72-33
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at #25 Morristown West D W 63-56
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM South Doyle D W 58-54
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Seymour D W 58-35
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Jefferson County D W 67-46
 Mon Feb. 4 8:00 PM Gatlinburg-Pittman W 80-38
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM Morristown East D L 60-63
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at Heritage W 66-42
 Wed Feb. 13 7:30 PM Cocke County N
D2AAA at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 66-45
 Fri Feb. 15 8:30 PM #25 Morristown West N
D2AAA Semifinal at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 66-50
 Sat Feb. 16 8:00 PM Morristown East N
D2AAA Championship at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 57-54
Overall Record: 21-6
District Record: 8-4
District Schedule