Clay County Bulldogs

Celina, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 17 7:30 PM #12 York Institute
Hall of Champions
L 55-65
 Sat Nov. 17 1:30 PM Midway
Hall of Fame
W 79-29
 Tue Nov. 20 6:00 PM at Van Buren County W 80-43
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Macon County W 70-34
 Fri Nov. 30 at Jackson County D W 57-48
 Sat Dec. 1 3:30 PM Coalfield W 85-32
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Gordonsville D W 74-69
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Trousdale County D W 62-59
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM at Pickett County D W 54-43
 Mon Dec. 17 at Macon County W 72-54
 Wed Dec. 19 7:00 PM Glasgow (KY) N
Barren County Hoops Classic at Barren County High School, Glasgow, KY
W 77-56
 Thu Dec. 20 7:00 PM at Barren County (KY)
Barren County Hoops Classic
L 57-61
 Fri Dec. 21 1:30 PM Whitley County (KY) N
Barren County Hoops Classic at Barren County High School, Glasgow, KY
W 78-66
 Thu Dec. 27 2:00 PM Northview Academy N
Sgt. York's Southeastern Christmas Invitational at York Institute, Jamestown, TN
W 72-44
 Fri Dec. 28 5:00 PM #5 Loretto N
Sgt. York's Southeastern Christmas Invitational at York Institute at Jamestown, TN
W 59-54
 Sat Dec. 29 6:30 PM #12 York Institute N
Sgt. York‘s Southeastern Christmas Invitational - Championship Game at York Institute, Jamestown, TN
W 67-51
 Fri Jan. 4 #14 Monterey D W 68-40
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 AM Clarkrange D W 65-59
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at #23 Red Boiling Springs D W 65-59
 Sat Jan. 12 7:30 PM Cumberland County (KY) W 87-69
 Tue Jan. 15 Jackson County D W 67-43
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Gordonsville D W 71-51
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Trousdale County D W 65-44
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM Pickett County D W 65-38
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 AM at Clarkrange D W 63-47
 Fri Feb. 1 at #14 Monterey D W 66-52
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM #23 Red Boiling Springs D W 49-37
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM Van Buren County W 74-59
 Tue Feb. 12 7:00 PM Pickett County
D6A
W 61-33
 Fri Feb. 15 6:00 PM Gordonsville N
D6A Semifinal at White County, Sparta, TN
W 79-68
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM #14 Monterey N
D6A Championship at White County, Sparta, TN
W 59-48
 Fri Feb. 22 7:30 PM Hardy Memorial
R3A Quarterfinal
Overall Record: 29-2
District Record: 14-0
District Schedule