Jackson South Side Hawks

Jackson, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 17 Fayette Ware N
Hall of Fame
W 59-52
 Sat Nov. 17 4:30 PM Dyersburg N
at Crockett County, Alamo, TN
W 48-30
 Fri Nov. 23 Houston N
Ridgeway Thanksgiving Classic at Ridgeway, Memphis, TN
L 40-51
 Sat Nov. 24 Horn Lake (MS) N
Ridgeway Thanksgiving Classic at Ridgeway, Memphis, TN
L 42-43
 Tue Nov. 27 Liberty W 76-50
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Haywood W 59-54
 Mon Dec. 3 Bolivar Central W 70-66
 Tue Dec. 4 at Decatur County Riverside D W 71-30
 Fri Dec. 7 at Liberty W 56-44
 Tue Dec. 11 Scotts Hill D W 67-37
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Chester County D W 87-64
 Mon Dec. 17 at Bolivar Central W 87-78
 Tue Dec. 18 7:00 PM at Lexington D W 52-38
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Adamsville D W 71-35
 Sat Jan. 5 7:30 PM Haywood L 50-51
 Tue Jan. 8 at McNairy Central D W 61-57
 Fri Jan. 11 Jackson North Side D W 55-51
 Tue Jan. 15 Decatur County Riverside D W 74-39
 Fri Jan. 18 at Scotts Hill D W 66-28
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Chester County D W 45-39
 Fri Jan. 25 7:00 PM Lexington D W 83-60
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM at Adamsville D W 84-27
 Fri Feb. 1 McNairy Central D W 79-33
 Tue Feb. 5 at Jackson North Side D W 73-68
 Sat Feb. 16 Lexington N
D14AA
W 79-65
 Sat Feb. 23 6:00 PM Milan
R7AA Quarterfinal
W 89-43
 Tue Feb. 26 7:45 PM South Gibson N
R7AA Semifinal at Dyersburg, Dyersburg, TN
L 54-59
Overall Record: 23-4
District Record: 14-0
District Schedule