Springfield Yellow Jackets

Springfield, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Wilson Central
Hall of Fame
L 54-57
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM at Jo Byrns
Hall of Fame
W 79-74
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM at Clarksville D L 59-70
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Station Camp W 68-58
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM Henry County D W 73-52
 Sat Dec. 1 7:30 PM at Greenbrier W 57-45
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Montgomery Central D W 62-45
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Rossview D L 42-45
 Mon Dec. 10 7:30 PM at White House L 64-70
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Clarksville NW D W 61-51
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Kenwood D W 60-43
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM White House W 72-57
 Thu Dec. 20 11:30 AM Station Camp N
Beech Christmas Classic at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
L 41-51
 Fri Dec. 21 11:30 AM White House N
Beech Christmas Classic at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
W 78-64
 Sat Dec. 22 2:30 PM Clarksville NW N
Beech Christmas Classic at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
W 80-55
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM West Creek D L 58-60
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Clarksville NE D L 49-58
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Clarksville D L 59-68
 Mon Jan. 14 7:30 PM Greenbrier W 54-40
 Thu Jan. 17 7:30 PM White House Heritage W 65-58
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Henry County D W 72-57
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Montgomery Central D W 66-46
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Rossview D L 48-58
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Clarksville NW D W 81-75
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Kenwood D L 71-76
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at West Creek D W 79-53
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM Clarksville NE D
Senior Night
L 51-53
 Sat Feb. 16 7:30 PM Kenwood N
D10AAA Quarterfinal at Clarksville, Clarksville, TN
W 55-51
 Mon Feb. 18 3:30 PM Clarksville N
D10AAA Semifinal at West Creek, Clarksville, TN
W 55-45
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM Clarksville NE N
D10AAA Championship at West Creek, Clarksville, TN
L 30-43
 Sat Feb. 23 3:00 PM Gallatin
R5AAA Quarterfinal
L 31-56
Overall Record: 18-13
District Record: 8-8
District Schedule