Station Camp Bison

Gallatin, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Aug. 16 7:00 PM at #3 White House W 5-0
 Fri Aug. 19 6:50 PM George Rogers Clark (KY) N
Smoky Mountain Cup
W 4-0
 Sat Aug. 20 2:30 PM Dobyns-Bennett N
Smoky Mountain Cup at Gatlinburg, TN
W 8-0
 Sun Aug. 21 9:00 AM Bartlett N
Smoky Mountain Cup
W 2-1
 Tue Aug. 23 6:30 PM #6 University School of Nashville W 4-1
 Tue Aug. 30 Cookeville L 3-4
 Thu Sep. 1 6:00 PM #17 Rossview W 2-0
 Thu Sep. 8 6:00 PM Lebanon D W 9-0
 Tue Sep. 13 7:00 PM at #16 Lipscomb Academy
Ladies Tournament of Champions
W 4-1
 Thu Sep. 15 6:30 PM at #25 Mt. Juliet D W 4-0
 Fri Sep. 16 5:00 PM #18 St. Cecilia Academy N
Ladies Tournament of Champions at Pope John Paul II, Hendersonville, TN
W 7-0
 Sat Sep. 17 8:15 PM #3 White House N
Ladies Tournament of Champions at McGavock, Nashville, TN
W 7-2
 Sat Sep. 17 5:30 PM at #8 Pope John Paul II
Ladies Tournament of Champions
W 5-2
 Tue Sep. 20 7:00 PM at Beech D W 3-0
 Thu Sep. 22 6:00 PM at Portland D W 7-0
 Tue Sep. 27 7:00 PM Wilson Central D W 9-0
 Thu Sep. 29 7:00 PM at Gallatin D W 2-0
 Tue Oct. 4 7:00 PM #9 Hendersonville D L 2-3
 Sat Oct. 8 3:00 PM Lebanon N
D9AAA at Hendersonville, Hendersonville, TN
W 9-0
 Mon Oct. 10 8:00 PM #25 Mt. Juliet N
D9AAA Semi at Hendersonville, Hendersonville, TN
W 4-0
 Wed Oct. 12 8:00 PM at #9 Hendersonville
D9AAA Championship
L 1-2
 Tue Oct. 18 7:00 PM at #4 Clarksville
R5AAA Semi
L 0-1
Overall Record: 18-4
District Record: 6-1
District Schedule