Hollow Rock-Bruceton Tigers

Bruceton, TN

2011-2012 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 at Stewart County
Hall of Fame
L 29-52
 Fri Nov. 18 at South Fulton L 45-71
 Mon Nov. 21 6:00 PM at South Gibson L 51-60
 Tue Nov. 22 at #4 McEwen L 27-57
 Tue Nov. 29 #22 Dresden D L 51-68
 Fri Dec. 2 6:00 PM at Huntingdon D L 53-61
 Tue Dec. 6 Clarksburg D L 58-68
 Thu Dec. 8 #4 McEwen L 45-63
 Mon Dec. 12 Frank Hughes
 Fri Dec. 16 at Gleason D W 62-52
 Tue Jan. 3 7:30 PM at West Carroll W 81-78
 Thu Jan. 5 7:30 AM Camden W 60-56
 Fri Jan. 6 Big Sandy D W 77-39
 Tue Jan. 10 at #22 Dresden D L 63-74
 Fri Jan. 13 6:00 PM Huntingdon D L 48-70
 Tue Jan. 17 at Clarksburg D L 47-71
 Fri Jan. 20 at McKenzie D
 Mon Jan. 23 7:30 AM at Camden L 57-76
 Mon Jan. 30 6:00 PM South Gibson L 70-71
 Fri Feb. 3 7:30 PM West Carroll W 85-52
 Mon Feb. 6 at Frank Hughes
 Wed Feb. 15 6:30 PM McKenzie
D13A 6:30
W 73-68
 Fri Feb. 17 6:00 PM #22 Dresden N
D13A Semi at Clarksburg, Clarksburg, TN
L 40-59
 Mon Feb. 20 6:00 PM Huntingdon N
D13A Third Place at Clarksburg, Clarksburg, TN
L 46-58
 Fri Feb. 24 7:00 PM at #16 Humboldt
R7A
L 29-83
Overall Record: 6-16
District Record: 2-6
District Schedule