Stratford Spartans

Nashville, TN

2012-2013 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 6:00 PM at Greenbrier
Hall of Fame
W 66-46
 Mon Nov. 19 at Glencliff W 64-61
 Tue Nov. 27 Maplewood D L 50-55
 Thu Nov. 29 at Centennial L 58-60
 Fri Nov. 30 Lipscomb Academy D L 61-68
 Tue Dec. 4 at Hume-Fogg D W 77-63
 Fri Dec. 7 at Martin Luther King D W 54-51
 Tue Dec. 11 Centennial W 85-80
 Fri Dec. 14 CPA D L 44-82
 Thu Dec. 20 6:00 PM at Father Ryan L 46-57
 Thu Dec. 27 11:15 AM at John Overton
Overton Holiday Tournament
L 64-69
 Fri Dec. 28 9:30 AM Lighthouse Christian-Antioch N
John Overton at John Overton, Nashville, TN
W 62-61
 Sat Dec. 29 12:30 PM Summit N
John Overton at John Overton, Nashville, TN
W 67-50
 Fri Jan. 4 at Pearl Cohn D L 47-72
 Sat Jan. 5 5:00 PM McGavock N
FANS Retro Classic at Litton High School, Nashville, TN
L 48-58
 Tue Jan. 8 at Whites Creek D W 75-41
 Thu Jan. 10 6:00 PM East Nashville D W 56-53
 Fri Jan. 11 at Maplewood D L 48-74
 Thu Jan. 17 5:30 PM Greenbrier W 63-46
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM Hume-Fogg D W 73-48
 Tue Jan. 22 Martin Luther King D W 63-60
 Thu Jan. 24 at Lipscomb Academy D W 58-52
 Fri Jan. 25 Glencliff W 64-53
 Tue Jan. 29 at CPA D L 57-74
 Fri Feb. 1 Whites Creek D W 56-52
 Tue Feb. 5 Pearl Cohn D L 59-69
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM at East Nashville D L 53-80
 Tue Feb. 12 6:30 PM at Pearl Cohn
D10AA
L 54-81
Overall Record: 15-13
District Record:
District Schedule