Stratford Spartans

Nashville, TN

2016-2017 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 7:30 PM Station Camp
Hall of Fame
L 56-61
 Fri Nov. 18 7:30 PM at Glencliff
Hall of Fame
W 67-60
 Mon Nov. 21 7:30 PM Ravenwood L 70-91
 Fri Nov. 25 Antioch N
Leroy Wright Thanksgiving Classic at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
L 55-61
 Sat Nov. 26 at Cane Ridge
Leroy Wright Thanksgiving Invitational
L 64-74
 Thu Dec. 1 7:30 PM at McGavock W 100-75
 Tue Dec. 6 7:30 PM at Lipscomb Academy D W 58-47
 Tue Dec. 13 7:30 PM Maplewood D L 63-68
 Fri Dec. 16 7:30 PM at MBA L 53-68
 Wed Dec. 21 Hillwood N
John Overton Christmas Classic at John Overton, Nashville, TN
W 60-55
 Wed Dec. 28 8:00 PM South Forsyth (GA) N
Overton Christmas Tournament at John Overton, Nashville, TN
W 63-60
 Thu Dec. 29 8:00 PM Jefferson County N
Overton Christmas Tournament at John Overton, Nashville, TN
W 67-50
 Fri Dec. 30 8:00 PM at John Overton
Overton Christmas Tournament Championship
L 71-90
 Tue Jan. 3 7:30 PM at Whites Creek D L 51-62
 Fri Jan. 6 7:30 PM at Martin Luther King D L 62-77
 Tue Jan. 10 7:30 PM Hume-Fogg D W 80-50
 Fri Jan. 13 7:30 PM East Nashville D L 59-79
 Sat Jan. 14 5:30 PM Cane Ridge
Charlie Anderson Classic
L 51-73
 Mon Jan. 16 3:30 PM Norcross (GA) N
Music City Classic at Whites Creek, Whites Creek, TN
L 58-95
 Tue Jan. 17 7:30 PM at Pearl Cohn D L 74-80
 Thu Jan. 19 7:30 PM Glencliff W 67-58
 Fri Jan. 20 7:30 PM Lipscomb Academy D L 41-42
 Tue Jan. 24 7:30 PM Whites Creek D L 63-85
 Fri Jan. 27 7:30 PM at Maplewood D L 55-77
 Tue Jan. 31 7:30 PM Martin Luther King D L 61-65
 Fri Feb. 3 7:30 PM at Hume-Fogg D W 64-28
 Tue Feb. 7 7:30 PM at East Nashville D L 65-72
 Fri Feb. 10 7:30 PM Pearl Cohn D W 72-69
 Wed Feb. 15 6:00 PM Lipscomb Academy N
D10AA
W 56-55
 Fri Feb. 17 5:30 PM East Nashville
D10AA
L 66-92
Overall Record: 11-19
District Record:
District Schedule