Sullivan South Rebels

Kingsport, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 Daniel Boone
HOF
W 79-76
 Sat Nov. 17 at Tennessee
Hall of Champions
L 47-81
 Sat Nov. 17 Sullivan North N
HOC at Tennessee, Bristol, TN
W 75-40
 Tue Nov. 20 5:30 PM Volunteer N
Hardee’s Classic at David Crockett, Jonesborough, TN
L 54-55
 Fri Nov. 23 5:30 PM South Doyle N
Hardee's Classic at David Crockett, Jonesborough, TN
W 59-33
 Sat Nov. 24 Claiborne N
Hardee's Classic at David Crockett, Jonesborough, TN
W 72-60
 Tue Nov. 27 2:00 PM David Crockett W 63-58
 Fri Nov. 30 Sullivan Central D L 52-68
 Tue Dec. 4 8:00 PM at Unicoi County D W 52-47
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Volunteer W 79-74
 Thu Dec. 13 7:30 PM Cherokee W 63-48
 Fri Dec. 14 John Battle (VA) N
FCA Hoops Classic at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
W 73-49
 Sat Dec. 15 Union (VA) N
FCA Hoops Classic at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
L 62-67
 Mon Dec. 17 7:30 PM at Cherokee L 46-49
 Fri Dec. 21 8:00 PM at David Crockett W 74-59
 Thu Dec. 27 6:30 PM Chuckey-Doak N
Kelly Services Christmas Tournament at Sullivan North, Kingsport, TN
W 60-41
 Fri Dec. 28 8:00 PM Volunteer N
Kelly Services Christmas Tournament at Sullivan North, Kingsport, TN
W 56-43
 Sat Dec. 29 8:00 PM Cherokee N
Kelly Services Christmas Tournament Championship at Sullivan North, Kingsport, TN
W 66-41
 Fri Jan. 4 Elizabethton D L 54-58
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Sullivan East D W 64-59
 Fri Jan. 11 Happy Valley D W 72-39
 Tue Jan. 15 8:00 PM at Johnson County D L 52-64
 Fri Jan. 18 8:00 PM at Sullivan Central D W 68-39
 Tue Jan. 22 8:00 PM Unicoi County D W 61-59
 Fri Jan. 25 Volunteer W 79-62
 Mon Jan. 28 6:30 PM at Elizabethton D L 51-67
 Fri Feb. 1 at Sullivan East D L 59-73
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Happy Valley D L 51-54
 Fri Feb. 8 8:00 PM Johnson County D L 44-46
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM Sullivan Central N
D1AA at Happy Valley, Elizabethton, TN
W 51-46
 Sat Feb. 16 8:00 PM Johnson County N
D1AA Semifinal at Happy Valley, Elizabethton, TN
W 58-50
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM Elizabethton N
D1AA Championship at Happy Valley High School
L 45-50
 Sat Feb. 23 7:00 PM South Greene
R1AA Quarterfinal
W 79-70
 Wed Feb. 27 6:00 PM Greeneville N
R1AA Semifinal at Happy Valley, Elizabethton, TN
L 64-67
Overall Record: 21-13
District Record: 5-7
District Schedule