Tellico Plains Bears

Tellico Plains, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Oliver Springs
Hall of Fame
W 74-47
 Thu Nov. 15 8:00 PM at Wartburg
Hall of Champions
W 69-62
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM Loudon L 36-60
 Mon Nov. 26 7:30 PM Sweetwater L 36-57
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at Polk County L 54-79
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Sequoyah L 67-76
 Tue Dec. 4 7:00 PM CSAS D L 43-63
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Sale Creek D W 60-58
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Tennessee Christian Prep W 81-49
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Copper Basin D W 56-48
 Mon Dec. 17 7:30 PM at Sweetwater L 42-60
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM at Lookout Valley D W 70-64
 Thu Dec. 20 5:00 PM Signal Mountain N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
L 48-59
 Fri Dec. 21 11:00 AM Bledsoe County N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
W 52-38
 Sat Dec. 22 2:00 PM Bledsoe County N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
L 33-54
 Thu Dec. 27 10:30 AM Rockwood N
Jim Cordell Christmas Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
W 52-51
 Fri Dec. 28 11:45 AM Sunbright N
Jim Cordell Christmas Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
W 60-47
 Sat Dec. 29 10:30 AM Wartburg N
Jim Cordell Christmas Classic
L 51-68
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Sequoyah L 40-68
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Tennessee Christian Prep W 79-41
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Sale Creek D W 54-47
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM at Maryville Christian L 64-70
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Polk County W 81-76
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Lookout Valley D L 61-62
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Loudon L 64-92
 Tue Feb. 5 7:00 PM at CSAS D W 47-46
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM Maryville Christian
 Wed Feb. 13 7:30 PM at Copper Basin D W 57-53
 Fri Feb. 15 8:30 PM Lookout Valley N
D4A Semifinal at Sale Creek
W 59-51
 Sat Feb. 16 8:30 PM CSAS N
D4A Championship at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
W 48-47
 Mon Feb. 25 7:00 PM Sunbright
R2A Quarterfinal
W 75-56
 Tue Feb. 26 7:45 PM #23 Oneida N
R2A Semifinal at Roane State Community College, Harriman, TN
L 52-56
Overall Record: 17-14
District Record: 6-2
District Schedule