Knoxville Central Bobcats

Knoxville, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Aug. 16 7:30 PM Tennessee L 16-19
 Thu Aug. 23 7:00 PM Fulton
Rivalry Thursday
L 9-18
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM at Sevier County R W 40-6
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM #25 Hardin Valley W 35-20
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at Seymour R W 35-0
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at Clinton W 35-14
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM Knoxville Halls R W 49-17
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM at Carter R W 43-7
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM South Doyle R W 35-0
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM Gibbs R W 46-0
 Fri Nov. 2 7:00 PM Cocke County
5A Playoffs Round One
W 48-6
 Fri Nov. 9 7:00 PM Daniel Boone
Class 5A Second Round
W 49-7
 Fri Nov. 16 7:00 PM David Crockett
5A Playoffs Quarterfinal
W 23-12
 Fri Nov. 23 7:00 PM at Knoxville Catholic
5A Playoffs Semifinal
W 24-19
 Sun Dec. 2 2:00 PM Henry County N
Class 5A State Championship at Tennessee Tech, Cookeville, TN
W 14-9
Overall Record: 13-2
Region Record: 6-0
Region Schedule