Baylor School Red Raiders

Chattanooga, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 Marion County
Hall of Fame
W 41-28
 Fri Nov. 23 #12 McMinn County N
MurMaid Mattress Thanksgiving Classic at Cleveland, Cleveland, TN
L 37-43
 Sat Nov. 24 Cumberland County N
MurMaid Mattress Thanksgiving Classic at Cleveland, Cleveland, TN
L 39-49
 Sat Dec. 1 5:00 PM at Lancaster Christian Academy L 49-58
 Sat Dec. 8 5:30 PM #1 Franklin Road Academy L 34-41
 Tue Dec. 11 6:00 PM at Walker Valley L 53-60
 Thu Dec. 13 6:30 PM Howard W 53-35
 Sat Dec. 15 2:00 PM #7 CPA L 37-47
 Fri Dec. 21 Carolina Forest (SC) N
Hilton Head Seahawk Classic at Hilton Head, SC
W 39-29
 Sat Dec. 22 Hilton Head (SC) N
Seahawk Holiday Classic at Hilton Head, Hilton Head, SC
W 34-25
 Sun Dec. 23 3:00 PM Ridge View (SC) N
Seahawk Holiday Classic Championship at Hilton Head, Hilton Head, SC
L 27-39
 Thu Dec. 27 11:30 AM East Hamilton N
Best of Preps at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
W 44-42
 Fri Dec. 28 6:00 PM Chattanooga Christian N
Best of Preps at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
W 50-22
 Sat Dec. 29 Cleveland N
Best of Preps at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
W 39-35
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM #11 BGA R W 45-26
 Tue Jan. 8 6:30 PM at Howard W 38-28
 Fri Jan. 11 7:00 PM at #7 Father Ryan R L 28-33
 Mon Jan. 14 5:30 PM Lancaster Christian Academy
PPD
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM #6 Pope John Paul II R L 43-46
 Thu Jan. 24 6:00 PM #8 Girls Preparatory School R W 46-45
 Tue Jan. 29 6:30 PM at Tullahoma W 38-37
 Wed Jan. 30 6:00 PM #5 Bradley Central L 31-56
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM #3 Harpeth Hall R L 45-63
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM at #8 Girls Preparatory School L 38-49
 Wed Feb. 6 6:00 PM Walker Valley L 33-55
 Thu Feb. 7 Notre Dame
 Fri Feb. 8 7:00 PM at #4 Brentwood Academy R L 28-36
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM at #1 Ensworth R L 26-67
 Fri Feb. 15 7:00 PM at #9 St. Benedict
DII-AA Sub-State Play In Game
L 46-49
Overall Record: 11-16
Region Record: 2-5
Region Schedule