Upperman Bees

Baxter, TN

2016 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 19 7:00 PM at #18 Cookeville L 0-48
 Fri Aug. 26 7:00 PM at Monterey W 26-0
 Fri Sep. 2 7:00 PM #14 Trousdale County L 7-34
 Fri Sep. 9 7:00 PM #8 Stone Memorial L 14-28
 Fri Sep. 16 7:00 PM at Grundy County R W 13-12
 Fri Sep. 23 7:00 PM Cannon County R W 20-7
 Fri Sep. 30 7:00 PM York Institute R W 26-6
 Fri Oct. 14 7:00 PM at Smith County R L 13-15
 Fri Oct. 21 7:00 PM at #18 DeKalb County R L 7-14
 Fri Oct. 28 7:00 PM #3 Sequatchie County R L 0-28
 Fri Nov. 4 7:00 PM at #15 Red Bank
3A Playoffs Round One
L 13-54
Overall Record: 4-7
Region Record: 3-3
Region Schedule