McMinn Central Chargers

Englewood, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Gatlinburg-Pittman
Hall of Fame
W 62-55
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM Bledsoe County
Hall of Champions
W 48-47
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM at Ooltewah L 51-58
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at McMinn County L 41-57
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM Sweetwater D L 53-65
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Polk County D L 62-70
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Sequoyah D W 78-62
 Tue Dec. 11 7:00 PM Meigs County D W 67-65
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Loudon D L 50-65
 Mon Dec. 17 7:30 PM Ooltewah L 53-62
 Thu Dec. 27 #15 North Greene N
Jim Cordell Christmas Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
L 29-44
 Fri Dec. 28 11:45 AM Rockwood N
Jim Cordell Christmas Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
L 45-61
 Sat Dec. 29 2:15 PM Midway N
Jim Cordell Christmas Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
W 68-56
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Walker Valley L 61-71
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Sequoyah D W 68-66
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Bradley Central L 56-67
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Loudon D W 70-55
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM McMinn County L 57-80
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Polk County D W 64-60
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Meigs County D W 56-49
 Mon Feb. 4 7:30 PM at Sweetwater D L 38-74
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at Bradley Central
Senior Night
L 75-83
 Mon Feb. 11 7:30 PM Walker Valley L 47-63
 Wed Feb. 13 7:30 PM Sequoyah N
D5AA at Loudon, Loudon, TN
L 56-59
Overall Record: 9-15
District Record: 6-4
District Schedule