West Greene Buffaloes

Mosheim, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Aug. 16 7:30 PM at Northview Academy L 20-42
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at Thomas Walker (VA) W 28-26
 Thu Aug. 30 7:30 PM Claiborne R L 19-34
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM South Greene L 7-21
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at Johnson County R L 7-35
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at North Greene R W 49-8
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM Knoxville Catholic L 6-49
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM Unicoi County R L 20-41
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM at Happy Valley L 7-40
 Thu Oct. 25 7:30 PM at Chuckey-Doak R W 24-21
Overall Record: 3-7
Region Record: 2-3
Region Schedule