West Rebels

Knoxville, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM at #15 Bearden L 0-9
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM #22 Hardin Valley L 12-15
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM at Karns R W 42-14
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM at Knoxville Halls W 35-0
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM #7 Oak Ridge R L 21-24
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM #3 Farragut L 6-21
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at Clinton R W 13-7
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM Powell R L 21-36
 Thu Oct. 18 7:00 PM #5 Fulton R
Rivalry Thursday
L 20-41
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM at Campbell County R
Overall Record: 3-6
Region Record: 2-3
Region Schedule