White House Blue Devils

White House, TN

2017-2018 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 18 6:00 PM at Beech
Hall of Fame
L 26-76
 Sat Nov. 18 Hendersonville Christian N
Hall of Fame at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
 Tue Nov. 21 Gallatin W 38-37
 Tue Nov. 28 at Portland L 25-40
 Tue Dec. 5 6:00 PM at White House Heritage D L 30-50
 Fri Dec. 8 at Sycamore D L 56-59
 Sat Dec. 9 6:00 PM Springfield L 30-51
 Tue Dec. 12 6:00 PM Greenbrier D L 23-48
 Fri Dec. 15 6:00 PM Cheatham County D L 19-59
 Wed Dec. 27 1:00 PM Webb School N
Nera White Christmas Tournament at Macon County, Lafayette, TN
W 62-26
 Thu Dec. 28 4:00 PM Alcoa N
Nera White Christmas Tournament at Macon County, Lafayette, TN
L 37-62
 Fri Dec. 29 4:00 PM East Robertson N
Nera White Christmas Tournament Consolation at Macon County, Lafayette, TN
L 43-59
 Tue Jan. 2 at Gallatin L 36-47
 Sat Jan. 6 6:00 PM East Robertson L 35-43
 Tue Jan. 9 at Harpeth D L 17-51
 Fri Jan. 19 6:00 PM White House Heritage D L 24-42
 Tue Jan. 23 Sycamore D L 43-51
 Fri Jan. 26 6:00 PM at Greenbrier D L 41-70
 Tue Jan. 30 6:00 PM at Cheatham County D L 25-64
 Thu Feb. 1 6:00 PM Westmoreland D L 29-46
 Fri Feb. 2 Harpeth D L 29-66
 Sat Feb. 3 6:00 PM at East Robertson L 47-51
 Mon Feb. 5 6:00 PM at Springfield L 45-53
 Fri Feb. 9 6:00 PM at Westmoreland D L 34-46
 Mon Feb. 12 Portland W 46-39
 Wed Feb. 14 White House Heritage
D9AA
L 35-61
Overall Record: 3-22
District Record:
District Schedule