University School of Jackson Bruins

Jackson, TN

2004-2005 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 Gibson County W 81-54
 Tue Nov. 23 at Lexington L 61-81
 Mon Nov. 29 at Decatur County Riverside R W 53-47
 Thu Dec. 2 Halls (West TN) R L 48-62
 Tue Dec. 7 at Adamsville D L 68-73
 Fri Dec. 17 Jackson Christian D L 58-77
 Mon Dec. 20 Decatur County Riverside R W 71-54
 Tue Dec. 28 Decatur County Riverside N R
McNairy Central
W 70-46
 Tue Jan. 4 at Madison Acad Magnet D L 48-52
 Fri Jan. 7 at Middleton D L 51-65
 Tue Jan. 11 Trinity Christian D W 52-41
 Fri Jan. 14 at Fayette Academy D L 60-62
 Tue Jan. 18 Adamsville D W 80-64
 Tue Jan. 25 at Jackson Christian L 56-80
 Fri Jan. 28 Madison Acad Magnet D W 59-54
 Tue Feb. 1 Middleton D L 60-71
 Fri Feb. 4 at Trinity Christian D W 55-47
 Sat Feb. 5 Lexington L 45-70
 Mon Feb. 14 Madison Acad Magnet N D
D 14A- USJ
W 60-57
 Thu Feb. 17 Middleton
D 14A- USJ
L 55-71
 Sat Feb. 19 Trinity Christian
D 14A- USJ
W 62-48
 Fri Feb. 25 Huntingdon
Reg 7A- W. Carroll
W 58-34
 Mon Feb. 28 at Middleton
Reg 7A- W. Carroll
L 67-80
Overall Record: 11-12
Region Record: 8-7
District Schedule