Christ Presbyterian Academy Lions

Nashville, TN

2009-2010 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 19 Hillwood
Hall of Champions
W 60-15
 Sat Nov. 21 Portland N
Hall of Champions (DH) at Ravenwood
W 65-30
 Sat Nov. 21 Ezell-Harding N
Hall of Champions (DH) at Ravenwood
W 57-37
 Wed Nov. 25 Franklin County N
Forrest Thanksgiving Classic
L 54-59
 Fri Nov. 27 Creek Wood N
Forrest Thanksgiving Classic
W 56-51
 Sat Nov. 28 at Forrest
Forrest Thanksgiving Classic
W 51-42
 Tue Dec. 1 Pearl Cohn D W 63-46
 Fri Dec. 4 at Hume-Fogg D W 44-35
 Tue Dec. 8 Ensworth W 69-65
 Fri Dec. 11 East Nashville D L 46-50
 Fri Dec. 18 Stratford D W 61-39
 Sat Dec. 19 at Franklin Road Academy W 49-34
 Mon Dec. 28 Shelbyville N
Hickman County Christmas Tournament
L 53-55
 Tue Dec. 29 Hickman County N
Above The Rim 1PM at Hickman Co.
W 54-37
 Wed Dec. 30 Forrest N
Hickman County Christmas Tournament
W 59-39
 Sat Jan. 2 Harpeth W 41-35
 Tue Jan. 5 at Whites Creek D W 62-45
 Fri Jan. 8 at Lipscomb Academy D W 39-37
 Tue Jan. 12 at Maplewood D W 66-39
 Thu Jan. 14 Martin Luther King D W 50-43
 Fri Jan. 15 at Pearl Cohn D W 62-53
 Tue Jan. 19 Hume-Fogg D W 59-38
 Thu Jan. 21 6:30 PM at Hillwood W 60-23
 Tue Jan. 26 at East Nashville D W 57-50
 Thu Jan. 28 Whites Creek D W 68-35
 Thu Feb. 4 at Stratford D W 71-56
 Fri Feb. 5 Maplewood D W 60-30
 Tue Feb. 9 Lipscomb Academy D W 45-35
 Fri Feb. 12 at Martin Luther King D L 52-61
 Tue Feb. 16 Stratford
D10AA 6:30
W 60-35
 Fri Feb. 19 7:00 AM Hume-Fogg N
10AA Tournament at East Literature
W 38-37
 Tue Feb. 23 at East Nashville
10AA Championship
W 55-38
 Fri Feb. 26 Westmoreland
R5AA 7PM
W 55-28
 Mon Mar. 1 Lipscomb Academy N
R5AA 7:30 at East Literature
W 47-45
 Wed Mar. 3 Macon County N
R5AA Championship at East Literature
W 57-48
 Sat Mar. 6 Camden
Class AA Sectional
W 63-36
 Wed Mar. 10 Gibson County N
Class AA State 4PM at MT Murphy Center
L 35-55
Overall Record: 32-5
District Record: 14-2
District Schedule