York Institute Dragons

Jamestown, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM at Cumberland County W 41-0
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at Coalfield W 21-0
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM Grundy County R W 49-14
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM at Smith County R W 38-12
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at Oneida W 21-10
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM at Upperman R L 14-35
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM Wartburg W 58-0
 Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM Sequatchie County R L 27-30
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM Livingston Academy W 28-21
 Thu Oct. 25 6:00 PM Cannon County R W 42-10
 Fri Nov. 2 6:00 PM at Signal Mountain
3A Playoffs Round One
W 35-21
 Fri Nov. 9 7:00 PM at Upperman
Class 3A Second Round
L 14-44
Overall Record: 9-3
Region Record: 3-2
Region Schedule