Chattanooga Christian Chargers

Chattanooga, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at Sequatchie County
Hall of Fame
W 70-36
 Fri Nov. 23 6:30 PM New Faith Christian Academy (GA)
CCS Thanksgiving Tournament
L 43-62
 Sat Nov. 24 4:30 PM Lakeview-Fort Oglethorpe (GA)
CCS Thanksgiving Tournament
W 74-47
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM McCallie L 60-64
 Tue Dec. 4 6:30 PM at St. Andrew's-Sewanee D W 83-28
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Grace Christian - Knoxville L 51-64
 Sat Dec. 8 7:30 PM at The King's Academy W 88-82
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Collegedale Academy D W 86-49
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Silverdale Academy D W 60-44
 Thu Dec. 20 8:00 PM at Dalton (GA) W 64-55
 Thu Dec. 27 8:00 PM Tattnall Square Academy (GA) N
Tattnall Square Christmas Tournament at Tattnall Square Academy, Macon, GA
W 64-51
 Fri Dec. 28 12:30 PM Stratford Academy (GA) N
Tattnall Square Christmas Tournament at Tattnall Square Academy, Macon, GA
W 70-41
 Sat Dec. 29 12:30 PM First Presbyterian Day (GA) N
Tattnall Square Christmas Tournament at Tattnall Square Academy, Macon, GA
W 67-52
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Boyd Buchanan D W 50-43
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Grace Baptist - Chattanooga D W 62-22
 Thu Jan. 10 7:30 PM at Collegedale Academy D W 84-46
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Notre Dame D W 62-48
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Baylor W 69-58
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Silverdale Academy D W 60-43
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Boyd Buchanan D W 54-47
 Thu Jan. 24 7:30 PM St. Andrew's-Sewanee D W 71-27
 Fri Jan. 25 8:00 PM Notre Dame D W 72-28
 Thu Jan. 31 7:30 PM at Grace Baptist - Chattanooga D W 71-37
 Thu Feb. 7 5:30 PM Silverdale Academy N
DII-A District 2 Semifinal at Notre Dame, Chattanooga, TN
W 73-45
 Fri Feb. 8 at Notre Dame
DII-A District 2 Championship
W 72-37
 Mon Feb. 11 7:00 PM First Baptist Academy
DII-A East Region Quarterfinal
W 68-44
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM Grace Christian - Knoxville N
DII-A East Region Semifinal at Knoxville Webb, Knoxville, TN
W 60-46
 Sat Feb. 16 at Knoxville Webb
DII-A East Region Championship
L 51-76
 Wed Feb. 20 7:00 PM FACS N
DII-A State First Round at The Webb School, Bell Buckle, TN
W 62-50
 Sat Feb. 23 1:00 PM at Webb School
DII-A State Quarterfinal
L 67-74
Overall Record: 25-5
District Record: 12-0
District Schedule