Anderson County Mavericks

Clinton, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Aug. 18 7:30 PM Carter
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at William Blount
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM at Hixson R
 Thu Sep. 6 7:00 PM Clinton
Rivalry Thursday
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM Howard R
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at Heritage
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at East Ridge R
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM Chattanooga Central R
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM East Hamilton R
 Sat Oct. 27 7:30 PM at Sequoyah R
Overall Record: 0-0
Region Record:
Region Schedule