Anderson County Mavericks

Clinton, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Aug. 18 7:30 PM Carter W 49-7
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at William Blount W 33-20
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM at Hixson R W 48-21
 Thu Sep. 6 7:00 PM Clinton
Rivalry Thursday
W 55-21
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM #23 Howard R W 28-14
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at Heritage W 55-28
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at East Ridge R W 62-14
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM #18 Chattanooga Central R W 48-7
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM #25 East Hamilton R W 35-3
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM at Sequoyah R
Overall Record: 9-0
Region Record: 5-0
Region Schedule