Clarksville Wildcats

Clarksville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Aug. 16 7:00 PM #12 Brentwood W 4-1
 Thu Aug. 18 7:00 PM #8 Independence L 2-3
 Tue Aug. 23 7:00 PM Kenwood D W 10-0
 Fri Aug. 26 5:00 PM #19 Knoxville Catholic N
Bearden Invitational at Bearden, Knoxville, TN
W 4-0
 Sat Aug. 27 3:00 PM Farragut N
Bearden Invitational at Bearden, Knoxville, TN
L 2-3
 Sun Aug. 28 4:00 PM #15 Hardin Valley N
Bearden Invitational at Bearden, Knoxville, TN
T 2-2
 Tue Aug. 30 7:00 PM at Springfield D W 10-1
 Thu Sep. 1 7:00 PM at Marshall County W 5-0
 Tue Sep. 6 6:00 PM at West Creek D W 4-0
 Thu Sep. 8 7:00 PM at #1 Franklin L 0-1
 Tue Sep. 13 7:00 PM Clarksville NW D W 10-0
 Thu Sep. 15 7:00 PM at #6 University School of Nashville
Ladies Tournament of Champions
W 4-0
 Fri Sep. 16 7:00 PM Stewarts Creek N
Ladies Tournament of Champions at University School of Nashville, Nashville, TN
W 5-0
 Sat Sep. 17 7:00 PM #1 Ensworth N
Ladies Tournament of Champions at University School of Nashville, Nashville, TN
W 1-0
 Tue Sep. 20 7:00 PM at #17 Rossview D W 3-2
 Sat Sep. 24 7:00 PM Henry County D W 3-2
 Tue Sep. 27 4:30 PM at Clarksville NE D W 9-0
 Thu Sep. 29 7:00 PM at #9 Hendersonville W 4-3
 Mon Oct. 3 7:00 PM Springfield
D10AAA
W 10-0
 Tue Oct. 4 7:00 PM West Creek
D10AAA Semi
W 8-0
 Thu Oct. 6 7:00 PM #17 Rossview
D10AAA Championship
W 3-0
 Tue Oct. 18 7:00 PM #7 Station Camp
R5AAA Semi
W 1-0
 Wed Oct. 19 #9 Hendersonville
R5AAA Championship
W 2-0
 Sat Oct. 22 7:00 PM #12 Brentwood
Class AAA State Sectional
W 3-0
 Wed Oct. 26 4:30 PM #6 Maryville N
Class AAA State at Richard Siegel Soccer Complex, Murfreesboro, TN
W 1-0
 Thu Oct. 27 4:00 PM #11 Collierville N
Class AAA State Semi at Richard Siegel Soccer Complex, Murfreesboro, TN
W 2-0
 Sat Oct. 29 11:00 AM #1 Franklin N
Class AAA State Championship at Richard Siegel Soccer Stadium, Murfreesboro, TN
W 1-0
Overall Record: 23-3-1
District Record: 7-0
District Schedule