Cocke County Fighting Cocks

Newport, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM Karns W 50-26
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at Carter W 22-15
 Thu Aug. 30 7:30 PM at #15 South Greene W 46-7
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM #1 David Crockett R L 20-41
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM Pigeon Forge W 37-28
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at Cherokee R W 38-34
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM #7 Tennessee R L 28-48
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM at #6 Daniel Boone R L 34-56
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM Morristown East R W 40-37
 Thu Oct. 25 7:30 PM at Volunteer R W 54-31
 Fri Nov. 2 7:00 PM at #4 Knox Central
5A Playoffs Round One
L 6-48
Overall Record: 7-4
Region Record: 3-3
Region Schedule