Columbia Academy Bulldogs

Columbia, TN

2017-2018 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 16 6:00 PM Middle Tennessee Christian
Hall of Fame
W 82-69
 Sat Nov. 18 1:00 PM Huntland
Hall of Fame
W 75-62
 Mon Nov. 20 6:00 PM at #22 Franklin Road Academy L 36-52
 Tue Nov. 21 6:00 PM at East Hickman W 62-54
 Tue Nov. 28 7:30 PM at #16 Marshall County L 53-67
 Thu Nov. 30 6:00 PM Eagleville W 78-36
 Tue Dec. 5 7:30 PM Fayetteville W 62-48
 Fri Dec. 8 7:30 PM at #1 Loretto W 64-61
 Mon Dec. 11 6:00 PM Grace Christian - Franklin W 78-56
 Tue Dec. 12 6:00 PM #1 Goodpasture L 49-52
 Fri Dec. 15 6:00 PM at Eagleville W 65-57
 Thu Dec. 28 11:30 AM Centennial N
Above The Rim at Hickman County, Centerville, TN
L 56-64
 Fri Dec. 29 11:30 PM Harpeth N
Above The Rim at Hickman County, Centerville, TN
W 72-49
 Sat Dec. 30 2:30 PM Lexington N
Above The Rim Tournament at Hickman County, Centerville, TN
W 72-58
 Fri Jan. 5 6:00 PM Ezell-Harding W 71-36
 Sat Jan. 6 7:00 PM at Madison Academy (AL) L 48-68
 Tue Jan. 9 6:00 PM Houston County W 69-20
 Sat Jan. 20 6:00 PM at #12 Lipscomb Academy W 57-47
 Tue Jan. 23 6:00 PM at Grace Christian - Franklin W 71-42
 Thu Jan. 25 7:30 PM Franklin Christian Academy W 86-32
 Mon Jan. 29 7:30 PM Lighthouse Christian- Antioch L 67-71
 Tue Jan. 30 6:00 PM Nashville Central Christian W 79-39
 Thu Feb. 1 7:30 PM Riverside Christian W 96-52
 Sat Feb. 3 6:00 PM at #20 Humboldt W 64-58
 Tue Feb. 6 6:00 PM at Riverside Christian W 92-59
 Tue Feb. 13 6:00 PM at Culleoka
D10A
W 76-27
 Fri Feb. 16 6:00 PM Mt. Pleasant N
D10A Semifinal at Richland, Lynnville, TN
W 80-40
 Tue Feb. 20 7:30 PM at Richland
D10A Championship
W 66-44
 Sat Feb. 24 6:00 PM Jo Byrns
R5A
W 91-59
 Tue Feb. 27 7:45 PM at Mt. Pleasant
R5A Semifinal
W 88-51
 Thu Mar. 1 7:00 PM McEwen N
R5A Championship at Mt. Pleasant, Mt. Pleasant, TN
W 83-48
 Mon Mar. 5 7:00 PM #8 Summertown
Class A Sectional
W 73-64
 Thu Mar. 15 11:30 AM #1 Loretto N
Class A State Quarterfinal at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
L 69-70
Overall Record: 26-7
Record:
District Schedule