Cornersville Bulldogs

Cornersville, TN

2010-2011 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 7:00 AM at Community
Hall of Fame
L 34-43
 Sat Nov. 20 6:00 AM Loretto
Hall of Fame
L 40-65
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 AM at Collinwood L 35-62
 Fri Nov. 26 6:00 AM Moore County
Cornersville Thanksgiving Classic
L 54-64
 Sat Nov. 27 6:00 AM #23 Wayne County
Cornersville Thanksgiving Classic
L 37-66
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 AM at #19 Davidson Academy L 44-56
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 AM at Loretto L 52-71
 Tue Dec. 7 6:00 AM at Richland D L 38-64
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 AM at Ardmore (AL)
 Tue Dec. 14 7:00 AM #12 Columbia Academy D L 36-66
 Fri Dec. 17 6:00 AM Santa Fe D L 40-64
 Mon Dec. 27 2:15 AM #19 Giles County N
Richland Christmas Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 39-86
 Tue Dec. 28 2:15 AM Greenbrier N
Richland Christmas Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 21-72
 Tue Jan. 4 6:00 AM Culleoka D L 42-52
 Fri Jan. 7 6:00 AM at Mt. Pleasant D L 50-85
 Sat Jan. 22 7:00 AM at #12 Columbia Academy D L 36-72
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 AM at Santa Fe D L 37-60
 Fri Jan. 28 7:00 AM at Culleoka D L 40-64
 Mon Jan. 31 6:00 AM Hampshire D L 58-64
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 AM Mt. Pleasant D L 29-64
 Thu Feb. 3 6:00 AM Richland D L 41-60
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 AM at Hampshire D L 43-48
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 AM Ardmore (AL) L 52-62
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 AM Collinwood L 54-67
 Tue Feb. 15 at Mt. Pleasant
D11A 7PM
L 40-83
Overall Record: 0-24
District Record: 0-12
District Schedule