Cumberland Gap Panthers

Cumberland Gap, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM at #19 Union County W 15-13
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM Hancock County W 26-0
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM #2 Meigs County R L 6-40
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at #9 Oneida R L 7-26
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM Pineville (KY) W 25-24
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at Wartburg R L 8-40
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM Jellico W 48-0
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM at Cosby W 34-0
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM at Claiborne W 14-7
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM #17 Rockwood R L 0-26
 Sat Nov. 3 11:00 AM RePublic N
CAREacter Star Athlete at Grace Christian - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
L 20-22
Overall Record: 6-5
Region Record: 0-4
Region Schedule