Culleoka Warriors

Culleoka, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. May. 14  at #15 East Robertson L 2-4
 Wed. May. 9  vs. #3 Columbia Academy L 4-17
 Wed. May. 9  vs. Richland W 7-3
 Tue. May. 8  vs. #3 Columbia Academy L 0-20
Softball
 Tue. May. 8  at Richland
Boys' Soccer
 Mon. May. 7  at #2 Grace Christian- Franklin L 0-8
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Volleyball
 Mon. Aug. 13  vs. Lincoln County
 Tue. Aug. 14  at Community
 Thu. Aug. 16  vs. Fayetteville
 Mon. Aug. 20  at Mt. Pleasant
 Thu. Aug. 23  at Eagleville
 Mon. Aug. 27  at Lincoln County
 Tue. Aug. 28  at Hampshire
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 16  at Hickman County
Quick Facts
1921 Warrior Way
Culleoka, TN 38451
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper