East Hamilton Hurricanes

Chattanooga, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. Apr. 27  at #19 Chattanooga Central
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. Apr. 30  at Signal Mountain
 Tue. Apr. 28  vs. Howard
 Thu. Apr. 23  vs. Sequoyah
 Tue. Apr. 21  vs. #1 Baylor
 Mon. Apr. 20  vs. Chattanooga Central
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. Signal Mountain
 Fri. Aug. 28  at Soddy Daisy
 Fri. Sep. 4  at East Ridge
 Fri. Sep. 11  at Red Bank
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. Chattanooga Central
 Fri. Oct. 2  vs. Sequoyah
 Fri. Oct. 9  at Hixson
 Fri. Oct. 16  vs. Walker Valley
Quick Facts
9629 East Brainerd Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Hamilton County

Grand Division: East
Links
Television