Happy Valley Warriors

Elizabethton, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 13  at #20 Unicoi County L 0-35
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. #21 Hampton W 14-8
 Thu. Aug. 29  vs. #20 Chuckey-Doak W 14-6
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Cloudland W 19-6
Baseball
 Mon. May. 6  vs. Unicoi County L 1-8
Volleyball
 Mon. Aug. 26  vs. #25 Elizabethton L 0-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Cosby
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Unaka
 Fri. Oct. 11  vs. Johnson County
 Fri. Oct. 18  at #18 Sullivan North
 Fri. Oct. 25  vs. Trinity Academy
 Fri. Nov. 1  at #3 South Greene
Quick Facts
121 Warpath Ln
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Carter County

Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper