Lewis County Panthers

Hohenwald, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. East Robertson W 35-14
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Community W 49-22
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 12  at #7 Loretto L 0-3
 Mon. Sep. 9  vs. Culleoka
 Thu. Sep. 5  vs. #6 Summertown L 0-3
 Tue. Aug. 27  at Mt. Pleasant W 3-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. #13 Summertown
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Hickman County
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. #5 Eagleville
Volleyball
 Mon. Sep. 16  at Columbia
 Tue. Sep. 17  vs. Hampshire
 Thu. Sep. 19  vs. Mt. Pleasant
 Mon. Sep. 30  at #6 Summertown
 Tue. Oct. 1  at Culleoka
Quick Facts
818 West Main St.
Hohenwald, TN 38462
Lewis County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper