Maryville Rebels

Maryville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. May. 8  vs. Bearden W 6-3
 Tue. May. 8  vs. Heritage L 1-11
Boys' Soccer
 Sat. May. 19  at #7 Dobyns-Bennett L 1-2
 Thu. May. 17  at #16 Farragut L 1-4
 Tue. May. 15  at Karns W 6-1
 Sat. May. 12  vs. #16 Farragut L 0-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 17  at Knoxville Catholic
 Fri. Aug. 24  vs. Oakland
 Thu. Aug. 30  at McMinn County
 Fri. Sep. 7  vs. Alcoa
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 14  vs. William Blount
 Thu. Aug. 16  at Alcoa
 Tue. Aug. 21  vs. CAK
 Tue. Aug. 28  at Heritage
Quick Facts
825 Lawrence Ave.
Maryville, TN 37803
Blount County

Grand Division: East