Middle Tennessee Christian Cougars

Murfreesboro, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. May. 6  vs. #8 Clarksville Academy L 2-3
 Sat. May. 4  vs. #15 Ezell-Harding W 8-6
 Fri. May. 3  at #3 Friendship Christian L 2-4
 Tue. Apr. 30  vs. #19 BGA L 0-9
 Mon. Apr. 29  at #2 CPA L 1-6
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. May. 2  at Mt. Juliet Christian L 2-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. White House Heritage
 Fri. Aug. 30  at Friendship Christian
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 20  at Davidson Academy
 Thu. Aug. 22  at Goodpasture
 Mon. Aug. 26  at Ezell-Harding
 Tue. Aug. 27  vs. Nashville Christian
 Thu. Aug. 29  vs. CPA
 Thu. Sep. 5  vs. Franklin Road Academy
Quick Facts
100 East MTCS Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links