Middle Tennessee Christian Cougars

Murfreesboro, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Nov. 8  vs. #7 Fayette Academy L 21-26
 Fri. Nov. 1  vs. #16 Webb School W 48-12
 Fri. Oct. 25  vs. #14 Mt. Juliet Christian W 45-34
 Fri. Oct. 18  at #17 Grace Christian - Franklin W 60-22
Volleyball
 Tue. Oct. 8  at #10 Nashville Christian L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Oct. 10  at Davidson Academy L 0-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Mon. Nov. 25  vs. Community
 Tue. Nov. 26  vs. Ezell-Harding
 Thu. Dec. 5  at Community
Boys' Basketball
 Mon. Nov. 25  vs. Community
 Tue. Nov. 26  vs. Ezell-Harding
 Thu. Dec. 5  at Community
 Sat. Dec. 7  at Friendship Christian
 Sat. Dec. 14  at Franklin Road Academy
Quick Facts
100 East MTCS Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links